Virtual conference

Arrival Announces Upcoming Virtual Conference | Your money

LUXEMBOURG, 24 Feb. 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Arrival (NASDAQ:ARVL), pioneering a unique new method of designing and producing affordable electric vehicles (EVs) by local micro-factories, today announced that members of its management team attending the following virtual investor conferences:

Cowen 2nd Annual Mobility Disruption Conference on Thursday, March 3 at 8:00 a.m. ET/1:00 p.m. BST; and Jefferies/BNP Paribas Exane Spring Autos Conference on Tuesday, March 8 at 9:40 a.m. ET/2:40 p.m. BST.

Webcasts of the events will be available in the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website at investors.arrival.com.

About Arrival Arrival was founded in 2015 with a mission to clean the air by replacing all vehicles with affordable electric solutions – produced by local micro-factories. Six years and more than 2,000 people later, we are driving the transition to electric vehicles globally, creating zero-emission products that are more desirable, more sustainable and more equitable than ever before. Our in-house technologies enable our radical new method of design and production using rapidly scalable local micro-factories around the world. This method helps cities and governments achieve their sustainability goals while energizing their communities. We are a technology company, a product company, a supply chain company, an automotive company, a mobility company, a fintech company and a service company – all brought together with a common goal of true sustainability. This vertically integrated business model allows us to have the radical impact our world needs today.

Arrival (NASDAQ: ARVL) is a Luxembourg-regulated corporation.


Jury awards $36.5 million to ex-Libby miner with lung disease

Copyright 2022 GlobeNewswire, Inc.